Loading...

Helping small business owners get ready for tax season

Tax season is upon us and business owners want to minimize their 2018 tax bill to the extent allowed by law. Fortunately, there is considerable flexibility on tax returns to cut taxes and be better positioned for 2019.  BBVA Compass and Experian have teamed up with bestselling author and small business tax expert, Barbara Weltman for a special small business tax webinar geared toward business owners who want to save on their taxes.

EVENT DETAILS:

Date: Tuesday, February 12th, 2019

Time: 8 a.m. (Pacific)  10:00 a.m. (Central), 11:00 a.m. (Eastern)

Saving on Taxes for Business Owners Now

Some of the highlights we will discuss:

  • Making smart tax elections
  • Deciding on retirement plan contributions
  • Figuring estimated taxes for 2019

Register to attend the Saving on Taxes webinar with Barbara Weltman