Contact

Here are different ways you can contact us:

MEDIA

Experian Public Affairs / North America

Gerry Tschopp
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
Phone: 1 714 830 7756
Email: gerry.tschopp@experian.com

Credit Services & Decision Analytics

Susan Henson
Senior Director, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5129
Email: susan.henson@experian.com

Experian Business Information Services

Roslyn Whitehurst
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5578
Email: roslyn.whitehurst@experian.com

Experian Consumer Information Services

Kristine Snyder
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5192
Email: kristine.snyder@experian.com

Experian Marketing Services

Scott Anderson
Director, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 3185
Email: scott.n.anderson@experian.com

Suanne Blackburn
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 212 863 4648
Email: suzanne.blackburn@experian.com

Matt Tatham
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 212 380 2939
Email: matt.tatham@experian.com

Investor Relations
Peg Smith
Executive Vice President, Investor Relations
Email: peg.smith@experian.com

Consumers & Experian Customer Contact:
• Phone: 1 888 397 3742
• Email: support@experiandirect.com

North American Headquarters
Address & Phone:
475 Anton Blvd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1 714 830 7000

Experian Blog

Experian is the leading global information services company, providing data and analytical tools to clients in more than 90 countries. This news blog provides our perspective on issues and trends affecting our businesses and our constituents in North America, while occasionally touching on Experian global news. Learn more.

Subscribe by Email:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Latest Tweets

Snaps

snapbox