Authors



A complete list of Experian News blog authors and editors:

Gerry Tschopp
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
Phone: 1 714 830 7756
Email: gerry.tschopp@experian.com

Susan Henson
Senior Director, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5129
Email: susan.henson@experian.com

Roslyn Whitehurst
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5578
Email: roslyn.whitehurst@experian.com

Kristine Snyder
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 5192
Email: kristine.snyder@experian.com

Scott Anderson
Director, Public Relations
Phone: 1 714 830 3185
Email: scott.n.anderson@experian.com

Jennifer Marshall
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 224 698 8798
Email: jennifer.marshall@experian.com

Matt Tatham
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 1 212 380 2939
Email: matt.tatham@experian.com

Michael Delgado
Writer, Editor and Social Media Community Manager
Phone: 1 714 3307184
Email: michael.delgado@experian.com

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)
  1. No comments yet.